If an assigned title is checked out by:

  • A user who isn't one of the assigned students, and that copy is needed for your assignment, that user will lose access to the title when the assignment begins.
  • A user who is one of the assigned students, that user will need to re-download the title from their Checkouts page to get it for the full assignment period (unless they only plan to read or listen to the title in their browser, without downloading it).
Last Updated: Apr 08, 2019 02:24PM EDT