Moved (as opposed to shared) Advantage Plus titles will appear like this in Marketplace reports:

  • "Purchases & Subscriptions" reports will still show the moved titles as having been purchased by the original Advantage member.
  • "Collection Usage" reports will show moved titles as belonging to the shared collection. However, checkouts and holds made by Advantage users before the title was moved will continue to show as Advantage checkouts and holds.
Last Updated: Apr 13, 2017 01:43PM EDT